Foire Internationale du Dessin 2012 laureates’ exhibiton.

Artists: Andreea Ciobica (laureate) ; Steaven David, Nathalie Duivenvoorden, Marlene Huissoud, Maess et Clémentine Poquet  (Grand Prix nominés).

Curated by Réjean Dorval and Serghei Litvin

Vernissage: 13 th of Octobrer 2012  18h30.
Exhibition from 13th of October  to 4th of November 2012

Twilight Zone
Rue du Bourdon St-Jacques 18  Tournai


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.